Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Quiet

As the day comes to a close and evening begins to rule , we are able to enjoy a bit of quiet and solitude as I was out taking these photos.   I did get a shot of the resident hawk up in the front tree and he wasn't too happy I was taking his picture and ended up dive bombing me!  No, I was too afraid he was going to bite me to continue taking pictures!   My daughter told me I had missed my opportunity!   oh, well.  
    The kids are keeping us busy and we are enjoying the grandboys and helping out.   I gave all four boys haircuts today.  As my SIL is getting out of the service I told him that his hair was going to be on vacation quite soon!               Thanks for the kind comments and stars.   Not much time for commenting but will do what I can.   Blessings to all of you and hope you all had a great week end! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.