fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

This is why ...

.... I won't be joining some of you and going back to film again!

Our dining room looks like a scene from the recent Hatton Garden TV series where they were divvying up the loot! I've been trying to find an old pic of my Mum's wedding (it's a long story) so I have been searching through 3 storage boxes of old photos. I must have spent a small fortune over the years on films and developing/printing. 

Most of the images I've found are pretty poor, no idea really why we have kept them all. And there are packets and packets of negatives which I will never be able to match up with the prints we have previously put in books (we have over 30 large scrapbooks, which I am hoping to scan and ditch one day).

I didn't find the image I was looking for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.