An Apple a Day

Despite been off work today I didn't really get the chance to grab many photos. I didn't rush to get up to early this morning and enjoyed a lie-in . Once up I got 2 loads of washing done and on the line drying which included the net curtain from the front room which we noticed yesterday was looking a bit grey. I then checked a list of jobs Julie had kindly left for me. Hoovering and floors done I then cleaned the windows where Minstrel had left paw prints.
A spot of lunch then put petrol in the car and went to pick Julie up from Metheringham . The weekly shop was the next job and then a trip to take Minstrel for his 6 month healthy check up. 
While shopping I thought the apples might make a nice photo with the  contrasting Reds and greens. This was the only photo I took on my mobile so that will be my blip.
Tomorrow we plan to go out somewhere for the day taking some photos .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.