Campanula

I walk past this wall every day on my way to work, and have been meaning to take a photo for a while.  Finally got a chance this evening when no one was around, and no cars were parked in front of it, but I was also munching on an apple at the time, so ended up snapping it on my phone instead of my proper camera.  It's done an OK job though, I think.  Shows off the abundance of campanula 'growing in the gaps.'  I really love how some plants really thrive in seemingly the most unlikely of places.

Not a bad day at work.  Char was back - good to see her after a couple of weeks of us taking it in turns to be off ill!  I'm still feeling pretty good too :)  Tim also a bit better today - he managed to cycle to and from work without feeling too pukey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.