Rambling Rose

This morning I went to the hospital gym and afterwards three if us went for coffee. The only other lady in our group is from a village not far from me and we discovered that we know a lot of people in common as she is in a couple of dance groups and I know people that go too.

I'd masses of things to do this afternoon and I'd just started when a friend arrived. He's waiting to have a similar op to me so I think he wanted to know about how I'd found it.  It was lovely seeing him but I had no time to do a lot of things that need doing asap hence another emergency blip from the garden.

This is my beautiful rambling rose "Himalayan Musk". It was only planted in October so is not very big yet but is covered in flowers and buds, it smells lovely too.

I'm sorry that I'm very behind with comments, I'll catch up when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.