04062019

Underwater

Went swimming today twice again. Morning and late afternoon.

Also David A. is back from Madrid for 3 nights and then he'll be back to Madrid to take care of his husband. His husband has already has 3 surgeries and is very negative about his future. Really feeling sorry for himself. Which I do understand but at the same time I would also want him to fight for his life. He's had some bad luck after the good news of the tumor in his pancreas being benign. He's in hospital again as I write this.

So I'll continue to water their plants until the end of the month. Not much else I can do for them.

I also made a shirt for myself today. A half wrap:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BySnIu0iRvq/

It's been a hot day. And tomorrow is gonna be even hotter. At least the nights go down to 15°C so it's still nice to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.