Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

And Relax

Back to clinic, I don't know I worried, the results remain good.  This makes me happy :)

Weather has been lousy today, but nothing I can stop me from smiling.

An historic day in Wales as our First Minister stopped the proposed M4 Relief Road around Newport.  A correct decision, but just another example of how we've been let down by politicians for years, as this should have been sorted years ago.  There needs to be an integrated approach to resolving our transport infrastructure problems, but sadly it seems we've just set up a costly independent commission again, even though we have a National Infrastructure Commission whose remit would surely have covered this?

Here endeth the politics.  I'm still smiling as my results are blooming good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.