Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Everything's Going My Way

A Super Dooper day!

Set my alarm for an early start as my tablet regime takes a bit of a time, and with the weather due to be good today I wanted to take advantage of it.

I had my writing hat on, so did some further work on my children's stories and also managed to overcome my sci-fi thriller writing block.  I love it when you get in the groove and the words just flow.

I was hoping the weather would be better for a bike ride, but it was slow in clearing so I watched some of the D Day 75 Special and did a bit of reading.

In the afternoon was my bike ride, I managed 14 miles today and set some further PB's.  I loved it!  Enjoying the beauty of nature, I was so happy I was singing at the top of my voice as I rode home.

Happy Days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.