A lot of work .... but good!

... but I am in a very good mood. There is an end in sight and I am happy working one a good finish and transition.
I went out in the rain to go for a coffee at Black Pine.
Pete has done over the shop and also bought and new fabulous coffee machine.  I had not been there for ages, as Perch has better opening times for me.
Pete was not in, but I had a nice chat with Hannah.
Then I went back home and talked to Jack.
They have no clue yet about my successor and I can still not speak to anyone! I made clear that they cannot announce my leaving when I am on holiday. That would be bad!
I continued to work and finish things, write lists on my tasks and projects, so that I have a clean hand over.
I am actually enjoying that!

Neil said that I appear so much happier!

Blipping the new seats at Black Pine - I had the wrong lens!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.