Rain, Rain, Grey

I am very much dedicated to do a fabulous hand over, thus these days are busy. But I am happy, as I am working toward a clean finish and a new beginning.
My bosses are incredible supportive even Cline, and it seems they are really excited for me and my decision to follow my dreams.

I went out at lunch time and visited the printer who did the proof of the Queen Margaret Drive Festival flyer, which features my photos (PAYED even) :)
I was not happy with my by--line, which was too faint. 
In the end we had a great chat about al lot and since he is from the West Highlands, we even know a lot of folks in common.
He opened his shop only 6 weeks ago and he offered my any help for promoting my business with flyers and what else I may need.
A very valuable contact to have :)
After this far too long chat I went to Sara's for a coffee (and an almond croissant shhhhhh) before I went back home tackling more work.
It is a lot to do to leave a clean plate and on Friday we are off to Brazil !!

Blipping a weak snap at Sara's. This is Isla having her lunch break - she looked tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.