Tell me about it

Busy

Yoga was nice thanks to a very kind yoga teacher who accommodated the fact I couldn’t manage yesterday.

Wet and grey today in Gloucester- the seagulls even looked fed up

No TV this evening as the house is automated and I have no way of overriding it, annoying as I missed my fave programme. Later got a message telling me the app is down. So annoying not to be able to press a switch and use the TV. I used the time wisely and did a bit of bamboo maintenance/read jungle clearance (still some to do). I did some financial sorting and then made banana bread (very late in the eve) and it smells fabulous.

Lots of thinking and trying to sort my priorities. Lots of challenges right now but I know it will help things move forwards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.