Life with Alice

By elirin

Basic Walkies

Today we went basic walkies. This is what happened.

Right off the bat, I found fresh bird droppings and almost managed to roll around in it before mum realised what was happening. Right before we came to the big rock, I found a dead worm that I did roll around in. Great!

Then we were at the big rock (treat!) and the small rock (treat!). Past the old oak and then onto the forest path. Another rock (treat!) and then we started the hide and seek game (treat!) and recall training (treat!). We also did a little bit of obedience training (treat!).

Right at the end, there are pine cones that I sometimes pick up and carry home. Today I found this great stick instead, carried it back home and chewed it to pieces. Yay!

That’s basic walkies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.