Kipsie

By Kipsie

Testing, one, two, three

Appearing at Marmaris amphitheatre tonight, back by public demand..........
Plenty of money in Marmaris marina. Not tempted though, I'm happy to enjoy the reflections on the water, and the rattle of the spinnakers. That was early this morning before it got too warm.
Found some tasty Turkish food tonight. Tasty mezes, followed by some grilled meats with a lovely cooling yogurt dip. Yay!!!
Thanks to Steven for setting the challenge. Should have checked my diary this morning but did'nt, so after this evening I went walkabout in search of the amphitheatre. Result. A beautiful subject to snap, I was just a tad worried I might get locked in as it was nearing dusk, & I was envisaging myself yelling for help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.