Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Get me out of here!

Basket, box, case, bag, piece of paper...
It doesn't matter, if you leave it lying around it's Cleo's!
Today I had a GP appointment so ended up turning up for church just as the service finished and in time for coffee! Perfect.
I spent the afternoon doing some paper work and then we went over to help A bring the bulk of her belongings over to our garage to store. She leaves her flat on Friday and they get the keys to their new house the same day. It needs lots done to it though so things will stay here for a while. A and pug are staying here until Monday or Tuesday, Cleo is off to the cattery before A's two cats arrive tomorrow, it would all have been a bit much for her I think. Looks like she's already packed herself!
A quiet evening and a combination of the house move and the weather meant only 8000 steps done today. Still, I met my weekly target so that's what matters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.