Cats and Ramblings

By RosieandRoo

I know, you’re jealous right?

I’m joking! It’s such a beautiful place and I hope all of you get the chance to go and enjoy the French culture it’s beautiful, had the honour of taking my beautiful girl away with me, first time I got to show her my world, I adore france always have always will, some of you may have seen photos of the place I go in the past on my old account, it is still just as gorgeous, love it.

Rach is my girlfriend she is the red head in these photos she is just as gorgeous hah, hope you all enjoy hearing my little stories about us and our adventures. It’s her 30th birthday soon and she is sick of her life haha, but she is going to have the best birthday i’ll Make sure of that. She’s the love of my life. (Insert cheese here)

I had an interview today, just on a random note! Fingers crosssseddddd.

We went to Paris about a month ago amidst being in northern France anyway, the Reims and Picardy region is lovely, i’m Sure there’s bound to be at least one person on here who has visited La Croix Du Vieux Pont before, a lovely campsite based in Vic sur aisne, a pretty little village in northern France. I’ve been going since a i was a sprog, 20th time this year. it has changed a lot since I was young, but not for the worse.

Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.