Family

It was dinner with Kent’s siblings and their spouses tonight

Today was my first day back at home. I slept great and was in no hurry to get up. Once I did I spent some time outside with the cats and then went next door to visit with Runyon.

I did some walking about the yard and checking the plants. I managed to capture a photo of a blue dragonfly in flight over the creek (see extra)

I then thought I’d get on the computer and get caught up but as soon as I sat at the computer I fell asleep! Had a nice nap. LOL

I then went outside and cut some flowers for the house and then attempted to spend time on the computer again and fell asleep again!

When I woke it was time to get ready to travel out of town to have dinner with the family. There was lots of lively conversation tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.