I saw the light!

After several rather lacklustre attempts to throw water down on us ..... the rain decided to have a break & regroup ready for the onslaught!

While the rain was having its siesta ...... the sun managed to poke its nose out through the clouds! Only briefly .... but long enough for me to get this!

Needless to say ..... after a rest .... the rain returned ...... making a much better job of it & bringing the wind with it! Pleased I nipped out when I did .... it's bucketing it down out there!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday & Miranda1008 for Wildflower Week:-)

Hubby has now got 2 weeks holiday from work ..... yes .... a whole 2 weeks! Hooray! I am hoping to keep up with blipping & at the very least sprinkle stars ..... so please bear with me :-)


Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.