WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Small Town Downtown

For the first time in many years I braved the crowds and went boxing day with my cousins and aunt. The girls' first destination was Forever 21, which just opened at the new mega-mall on the edge of town (and is home to one of those terrifying Walmart super centers...eeek!). After making our way through endless lineups (dressing room + cashier) of little fashionista clones and a pit stop at the Noodle Box we meandered downtown to visit a few boutiques, where scene was much calmer. We were all quite happy to escape the claustophobia-inducing mall.

It was a lovely spending the day with my family.

.

My phone seems to be in a tiff with the new Blip app, and seems to not be uploading my posts lately. I think I've figured out the problem - I can't let the screen go to sleep while the photo uploads. I haven't been patient enough to backblip until now, so here they are: 23, 24, 25!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.