a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Bristol BlipMeet Saturday 8 June 2019

Many thanks to RobBris50 and Mark (cakemartyr) for sorting out today's very enjoyable Bristol Blip Meet.  There were visitors from Dorset, Devon and the Midlands as well as some of us more local bods.    I've gone for this group shot of everyone in front of the wiggly bridge as my blip entry, but I've put up some extras from the day as well.  

Now, if I remembered the names correctly, I think that we have the following in the main shot, from left to right:

fitzbilly, incredibish, cowgirl carol, rob (Mr Hildasrose), Terrifo (kneeling), Hildasrose (mucking about), suejay50, evolybab, cathryng, RobBris50, AH14.  I'm not sure where Mark (cakemartyr) had got to when I took this one.

I'm hoping that I got that correct.  Do let me know if I got any of those blip names wrong and I will correct them.

The extras are, in order:


1. Lost in abstraction - featuring Mark (Incredibish)
2. The wiggly bridge
3. "My direction will not be controlled by my excuse" - featuring Ann (AH14)
4. Blip photoshoot - featuring RobBris50, Rob (Mr Hildasrose and not a blipper ) AH14, fitzbilly and evolybab
5. Green moggy in King Street (not a cat!)
6. "He's behind you ...." - featuring Mark (Incredibish)

There are a few more shots on Flickr here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.