a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Last orders at the bar

Mono Monday: Bar

Today's Mono Monday theme is "Bar".  Given that we are in lockdown still here in the UK a bar is not something that I have been able to legally visit now for several months.  Fortunately I managed to find a little speakeasy near to where we live and popped in to take this shot before they shut up for the evening.

Many thanks to Laurie our host for Mono Monday this month.  Its taken me a little while to set up this shot, and now there's a fair bit of tidying up to do.  But as all those bottles are just sitting there, it would be a shame not to taste a little something from one of them wouldn't it? 

If you've been following my or my brother Brentastic's blips in the last couple of days you will have noticed a certain "similarity" between our efforts.  I shall be interested to see if he is tempted to do his own version of this one ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.