Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Pubbing lasted longer than planned last night, so rather tired this morning. Another long day at work, followed by another night out - getting through it by knowing I'm off for a week after this weekend. 

Had a lovely evening celebrating Hollie's birthday. Had some lovely tapas (although I've never seen bigger small plates, one of my three would have been enough for me!) and a couple of cocktails then home to sleeeeeeep.


edit - Just realised this is my 3650th entry, blimey. My sleepy brain spent a few seconds thinking "hmm, how many years is that?" With missed days I'm nearly a year late hitting this milestone, but crazy to think I started this when I was 17 and yesterday I was talking about what to do for my 29th birthday! Oh blip, I do love you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.