Musings!!!!

Well it just has to be done when one of your fav bands is playing at the home of your noisy neighbours ;-)

At the Etihad tonight to see Muse, another of my birthday treats :-D

They were awesome, I went "live" on facebook during one of their songs, a friend commented that they could hear it 3 miles away :-0!!

It was a real spectacle, my fav number is still Uprising....the crowd just love!! I know a lot of people wont know them, but if you love great guitar playing, you should have a listen! This is from last night!! https://youtu.be/H5btbLGfJi8

We were so lucky with the weather, it stopped tipping down about 7ish......and we didnt get another drop!!

We drove over to park near my sis's and she dropped us just across from the ground, and picked up up too, perfect!

One happy bunny :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.