Summer inside

Well all bets were off for today’s planned trips...... weather pants, Sis not feeling well, me only having 4 hours sleep :-/

By the time we were sorted it was not far off midday, so au made myself an omelette with cheese and mushrooms and some asparagus on the side, hub had some toast, followed by a ham n cheese sandwich about an hour later.

He went to daughters this afternoon to help with some DIY, and then stayed for tea....his original plan as I wasn’t supposed to be here.

I stayed home alone, a rare and enjoyable few hours spent watching tutorials learning more about my camera! Made myself a spicy Thai chicken noodle stir fry for dinner, was yummy!

Today’s blip is my birthday bouquet off hub, much sunnier looking than anything outside today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.