See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

7 Year Blip

Well, I've surprised myself that I'm still here!
I'm currently suffering from a really horrible fibromyalgia relapse ( and have been for several weeks), complicated by existing back problems it seems relentless and is not improving much ( it can take many months to recover ). I have all the listed symptoms in bucketloads and it's making me very miserable and unsociable ( which is why I'm not up to commenting much), plus I'm really missing some sadly absent blip pals.

Anyway, enough misery.........I do find that looking for a blip ( albeit nearly always in the garden) at least gives me a bit of focus and distraction from my woes, so maybe it's not so surprising that I'm still here :-)

I'd like to say the usual thank you's to everyone who still visits regularly even though I'm an awful blip pal at the moment.....I really appreciate your kind comments and awards. To any occasional visitors who drop by and of course, to all the fabulous folk at Blip Central who make it all possible :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.