See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Where Did All That Time Go?

I managed to hobble out as far as the field ( it’s not that far), so that I didn’t have to post a garden blip yet again..................it was good of the farmer to let me trim his crops to shape, lol ;-)))

 

Who would have thought that I’d still be posting a blip every day after 6 years ( not me, that’s for sure ) but I’m so thoroughly hooked I don’t think I could give up even if I tried :-)

Thank you to all of you who call in regularly, even though I’ve been a terrible blip pal of late and not had time to comment as much as I would like......you’re the best and you know who you are xxx..........I really appreciate all your comments and awards, even if you only drop by occasionally or just once when passing :-)

And also a big thank you to all at Blip Central for making it all possible........my life would not be the same without you :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.