flavia13

By flavia13

STRAWBERRY FIELDS FOREVER

.......well a few in a pot really.

They're coming on very nicely now - will be looking forward to eating these very soon I think.  They are called Red Gauntlet apparently.

Not done much today - felt just a little down.  Was going to go out with camera but looked at expenses and cant really afford petrol, especially as I'm expecting G down for a visit in less than two weeks so am saving for that.  I will be so glad when I eventually get my pension - the lack of it is beginning to get to me now.  However, onward and upward as they say.

I have the start of a nice week coming  up, with Tai Chi tomorrow (that will sort me out) then a meeting with a fellow AYWMCer, whom I haven't met before.  We're going to meet up at Conishead Priory, with  her lovely Westie called Fletch and just going a photoshoot expedition through the woods down to the beach and then have coffee and sandwiches in the cafe (weather permitting of course).  Really looking forward to that.

I have so many unfinished projects at home that I really must knuckle down to them, not all are photographic ones.  So giving myself a kick now (at 4.45pm) and getting on with things.

I blipped these a little while back when they were just flowers, they're coming on nicely don't you think??  

Hope you are all well and enoyed the sunshine we had today.  Take care see you all tommorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.