Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

just chill girl!

Today we are all just cooling down from yesterday ... Helena and her 5 friends went to Wembley Stadium for Summerball Capital 1 Festival and they all had a ball!
My husband collected them after 10pm and they all fell asleep in the car on the way back.
As soon as they reached home round midnight they have all suddenly became zombiatic haha ie went on the trampoline in pitch black and jumped like mad. Then hanged around in H room screaming and shouting, madness. We fed them Dominoes pizza and they all collapsed on sofa beds round living room. 
It was a horror movie time.
I watched stupid with them as I didn't want to leave them alone shouting, so at least we all watched and jumped together.
Some fell asleep straight away including my dear H and I finally went to bed at wee 3am!!

It's good to see your kids growing emotionally as well as physically.
I'm happy she had a good time too.

I'm happy with the landscape here as it shows a lovely presentation of the whole plate, however I'm sending a portrait one for all the food photographers critics.

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.