Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Monday blues

Its been raining all day long, still is as I type.
Its been one of those days I had loads to do including swimming, grocery shopping, collecting other parcels, cooking meal, preparing delicious dessert (hence Blip), blood test, walking Yogi in outrageous rain and trips to school as well ... its been challenging with this constant rain, I've used 3 jackets!

I thought my Thermomix failed me and I lost all of my saved and favourite recipes, and after speaking to my friend about she suggested to reboot it.
Upon arriving I've noticed TM had only a hiccup and everything came back and its working as it should. 
I came across those on Instagram and I just fell in love with simple ingredients, I thought I will give it a try, they just melt in the mouth :)

My second favourite in the Extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.