Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Karma Korma

Helena has been working hard at school,  not only she has good grades and no sanctions not lateness, no silly business. This week has been even harder for her as she was picked by Head of Arts along with few other girls to help with year end project. They've started last Friday and every day after school they stay 1 or 2 hours and paint the project. She's not complaining because she loves arts and she will get points in her Serviam passport. I know she's been coming back tired and hungry so I made her favourite Chicken Korma with rice. I hope she will like it, she is the worst critic ever!!!! She did try the best Korma's in India tho so my bar is quite high up.

I was not sure about plates set up so ended up having two photo shoots, one before Yoga - Extra - and one after the main.

Let me know which one do you prefer?

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.