Kipsie

By Kipsie

Location, location, location

Located right in the centre of the old quarter of Marmaris, a beautiful area, but a nightmare logistically. Someone is sitting on a goldmine. This area is lovely for a mooch about. Plenty of steps that eventually bring you to the restored castle. The views are stunning, as you can see here. I love the patterns that rooftops form.
Sunday, a day of rest & relaxation, so I did'nt go walkabout until just now looking for a suitable blip, then I remembered taking this photo specifically for today's challenge.
Chilled at our usual beach spot, then did a spot of retail therapy in the air con shopping mall. Hubby needed a new pair of shoes. We had to go through a security check on entry, fortunately did trigger it as I always without fail do at airports. Liquid refreshment was required, after I had a sneaky look at the veg seed range in the hardware store. ( need to go back ALONE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.