Bubble fun

I watched a video on how to make special bubble images this morning and thought I would have a try. I'm much too impatient to wait a whole day for the soap and glycerine to blend together and faffing with lights and reflectors is not really my style either , but I did set up my light tent :-) The soapy water sat in an orange bowl which accounts for the base colour. Talking about orange, I'm going to cheer for the Dutch team in a moment when I've finished this post. Games against Portugal always have been quite difficult.

Thanks so much for all your Abstract Thursday entries last week. This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'macro abstract'. If you don't have a macro lens you could try an image where you can get as close as possible or make a massive crop . The tag will be AT207.

Here's my list of last week's specials:
pipersmom        
Incredibish        
Doingok            
corinthian         
richardhaas       

Thanks very much for the kind comments, smiles and stars for yesterday's silly Simpsons Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.