Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight Loss Journey 9th June 2019

Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight = 189.2 lb
Average weight last week = 190.0 lb
Average weight this week = 188.8 lb
Weight loss this week = 1.2 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.

Feeling not too bad with cold and URT infection now a memory. Had a busy week with funeral of friend and colleague in Edinburgh on Monday and lots of time in allotment. This curtailed gym activities at Peak and I was reported missing three days. Although I am active when at allotments, hand weeding, thinning and hoeing do not expend as much energy as strength and cardio activities in the gym. The 1.2lb loss I record today for the week could have been more if I had had my usual time in the gym.
Anyway the allotments are looking really good and little time will be required in them in the coming week so I will be able to spend more time at the Peak and this, and being good diet-wise, should ensure I record another loss of more than 1 lb next week. I have only 1.2 lb more to go till I received my FitBit 85 lb lost badge so that will be my target for the coming week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.