Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

My Solid Rock

Half way the day I picked up my handy in order to make a phonecall, but then the touch screen was black and remained black. I pushed the button to start off the handy, but it didn't do that. I could not call anyone for help, as it's my handy that did not start. Surely I'd imagined the battery is down, so the reloader was connected, but the screen remained black despite the many times I pushed the button to start off the handy.
In the eve I went up to my Benjamin for help and he told me and showed me that all I had to do was push that one button (I knew and know) and push it for a minute or more.... that I didn't know! Glad my handy works again!

In the extra a look my Benjamin gave me for a sec and I'm pleased I captured this "Ohh Mummy!" look of him :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.