Nothing like being fat and happy....

Well there are tie(s) holding this fence and poles together and this photo tie(s) in nicely what i like to take photos of.  Mono Monday Tie...

The morning started with a flat tire before heading to work... A customer would not take me until exactly at the appointment time and not a second sooner. The shop had a mechanic call in sick so my truck couldn't be fixed today. Spent $26 bucks to have the few hairs I have left cut. Tomorrow I will head over the passes with no engine brake, no cruise control, no anti-lock brakes, no....   

Since there is always a positive somewhere... despite the temperature being 98 F / 37 C tomorrow, at least the air conditioner works well so I'll get a good nights sleep tomorrow..  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.