These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Nap Time!

Just snapped this photo of Mia shortly after she fell asleep for nap time today. We are having a late nap time because our morning ended up very busy. I had a last minute meeting on campus so the kids got to go draw and eat candy in Dad's office. Then, we managed to squeeze in a trip to the library, a trip to City Hall and some playing outside before finally having lunch and rest time. I thought with such a late rest Tyler might take a snooze too, but no such luck.

I also captured our beautiful blue sky todayin this picture. I almost blipped it, but knew that there are plenty of family out there who would much rather see a picture of a precious sleeping Mia than a tree!

Hope the weekend is wonderful for everyone. and hope the weather continues to improve. I can almost get to my garden to start pruning, just a little more melt please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.