Through a Tunnel

BB had an early start today, after his later than it should have been night last night, after his football training session.  He set off with a very full school bag.  His day started with rugby training at 7.30am, followed by school sports, later he had PE which was football.  After school he had training for county sports and then he had rugby 6-7pm.  TT said that BB was exhausted when he finally got home tonight!  I’m exhausted just typing it!

I had a very intense day at work.  I have too many plates spinning.  I am supposed to be in Glasgow tomorrow, but have had to cancel my meetings as I am needed in the office, as others are not around.  I was lucky to have plans this evening, otherwise it may have been a late evening at my desk.  Instead I met a couple of colleagues (one former, one current) for tea. We had a lovely meal and a lovely catch up.  It was then home and out for a few late steps all in the name of the challenge!

I took this for this ghost sign, but I quite like the effect of looking through the “tunnel” and down the lane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.