Katie

Last saw this little lady then and there was certainly more light shining in her eyes than there was today, - dull sky, not much light = very grainy. She is one of these natural posers when she sees the camera. My mum and I were meeting Ann, Ali, Andy, James (Katie's big brother) and her at Baxter's outlet in Blackford and have lunch there. There are staying in Callander for the week, and the original plan was for me to drive to Callander but due to be laid up, thought a smaller drive would be better.

Not sure it was a good idea as feeling garbage again, I suppose it's a good time to be laid up as most people off, so not that important to be there. But I am missing talking to people so it was great to have a proper blether today, catching up and enjoying the company of the kids, hearing what Santa brought them and having a little browse in the shops.

Breagha must be wondering if it is just her and I in the world now HaHa - although she is getting more treats than normal.

I swithered about cropping this more so welcome any advice, well I do any time really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.