My Life With Luna

By chrisA

I took myself off to Portnoo Beach this afternoon, it was cold (8 degrees) and raining but it was a good 4 mile (thereabouts) walk and I did feel much better for being out in the fresh air.    (I was last there in October of last year, and actually did the walk barefoot along the water line, wouldn't have fancied that today!!)   There was lots of seaweed on the beach and I like the pattern and texture of this piece.   The extra is of the rocks at the end of the beach.

Update on my phone problems, I can text and send messages on my phone, but the camera still has moisture in it and the step counter doesn't work, that's a small price to pay knowing that I can contact family and friends and be contacted too.   I've put it back in rice overnight hoping that it will dry out further.
Thank you for all of your comments and stars on yesterday's harbour blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.