falling slowly

By ItsJustAlena

Believe.

LOOK AT THAT GLORIOUS FOCUS!!!! all thanks to my remote! Gaah! I love it so much! I think I'd be lost without it.


Anywaaaays, I was going to post this last night..er... This morning when it was like 3am, but I didn't. Why I was up so late? To be honest, I don't even know. But I was on tumblr and I saw all these cool rooms and then I look at mine and it's like blah! so I'm going to maybe re do my walls a little. I have this one wall absolutely covered in One Direction posters, but as much as I love it - and them, I feel so closed in lol. Idk. Today I'm gonna just like move stuff around a little. And my room is like completely pink! Pink wall, pink bed sheets, pink rug - its getting old. I want to go to IKEA and see all their awesome bed sprea - sorry I'm rambling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.