falling slowly

By ItsJustAlena

running away is cool.. jk stay in school kids

I feel so empty when I miss a day of blipping. But I have a valid excuse! Me and my mum, dad, and brother are currently in Kelowna visiting my grandad. We were suppose to go to Seattle but no, someone *cough* my mum *cough* said no last minute. So we went to Sun Peaks instead yesterday. And let me tell you, it is beautiful up there! Tons of snow and icicles! I've taken plenty of photos so be expecting some of those as soon as I get home and get them on my computer.. But until then, you'll have to settle for this installment of my " escape " series.
So now we're in this fancy ass condo/hotell/resort place that's three stories. & I get my own bed for once! Last night I had to share it with my little brother and lets just say, I've got bruises I didn't go to sleep with. But yeah, it's pretty cool! Super cold though. It's been about -2 C all day.

Goodness I talk a lot, I'm just reading this over for spelling mistakes and I'm like, " Wow Alena, you write way too much! " Ahaha! Anyways, till next time - which likely won't be tommorow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.