Happy birthday

To me. I have just over 10 days to go before my birthday but as we will be away I think I was justified in opening the gift early. These were given to me by a friend from church.
Gym this morning and now my hamstring aches a bit but that could be from the massage yesterday. .
Came home and booked the final hotel for our holiday. It was a lot more than I expected .over £500 for 2 nights. GULP. Too late as paid for and no refunds. Turns out a different rate for each night. We justified it in the end to each other by saying well it is in a good position, it is right at the beginning of stampede and most places are walkable from there and there is free travel to and from the hotel. we can’t take our money with us when we pop our clogs. Still a lot of money though for 2 nights

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.