Day 91

I saw a Post on fb this morning about the storms in Calgary yesterday. Thankfully we don’t ever get anything like that here. cars were damaged by hail to the extent that they will be written off, people on the highway up to the waist in water as they walked away from their cars, paint stripped off houses.
Today after the church service spent another hour or so we’d ing another area of the garden.
I also made some gluten free pastry in my food processor which I have ever used for Grating things before. Then I made yesterday’s fruit into a pie. It was lovely. Made bagels for the first time and they were awful so went into the green Joanna.
Waiting for the Canadian call then coffee tonight with friends virtually .
My sea holly is turning a lovely shade of blue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.