Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Surfinia flowers.

My contribution to Flowers on Friday. FF14_2019. kindly hosted by Biker Bear.
     
     It has been a reasonably dry day, but have spent most of it waiting at the garage where my car has been serviced. (First service). It was not worth getting a taxi home so I waited for a couple of hours whilst it was being done. 
     I was provided with free coffee and biscuits after which I pottered around the showroom looking at the new models available. 
No, I am not thinking of changing my car as I have only had ours for two years from new. 

     Hope some of you will be able to come to Nymans next Wednesday 19th. I do realise that most of you will be working, but if you can come you will be most welcome. Details in the community page under Blip meets.

Hope you all have a nice weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.