Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Simply the Best Rose Variety. Flowers on Friday.

     At last, we have had a decent amount of rain, which the gardens have been crying out for. Could not resist this rose with all the water droplets on it and as I took the shot the sun very briefly poked its nose out to give me that extra light.
     There is another shot of another rose with two heads side by side in the extras. Looks good in large on black background.

This is my contribution to Flowers on Friday kindly hosted by Biker Bear.
 
I have been wanting to get into the workshop to continue with the chair I am currently making, but the garden seems to be taking all my time up at the moment.

     I am hoping some more of you are able to come to the Blip Meet on June 19th at Nymans West Sussex. Details are on the community page under Blip Meets. Everyone is welcome.

I hope you all have a nice weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.