"I'm hungry!"

Friday 14th June 2019

I should have been playing golf this morning but it was cancelled because of the rain (which then stopped an hour later!). 

As I had to be awake to liaise on whether we were playing or not, I was up reasonably early and I've had a very productive day. Three loads of washing and four of ironing, plus a major sort out of the photography studio (general dumping ground). Quite a successful day but now I'm tired. 

This was a quick blip through the window (with difficult reflection) when I spotted these two on the bush close to the house (hence I cut the head off a bit!). The moment didn't last long.

We're hoping the rain will hold off tomorrow afternoon for the annual walking day! 

I have back blipped the last two days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.