Full view

At last. Sunshine. Not seen since we left Greece. And very welcome here in Edinburgh. I slammed the prime lens on the camera and went out on the balcony to get the full view. It also makes it easier to carry in my pannier - I took a few more photographs but went with the first one.

Back to Tribe for a cycling class. I didn't feel too full of vim and vigour, but I coped. And then a very good day on Chapter 2 in the office, in a workplace that was very quiet. A few people hanging out in the cafe when I went past a few times, and a few corridor chats, but generally speaking I was just able to get on with things.

When I got home, I was delighted to see that we more or less have a hall floor again. The joiner has one more day of work on Monday, and then after that it's the decorators.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.