NellieD

By NellieD

Day 365!!

A momentus day!

What a 
Happy and
Outstandingly
Lovely
Experience Blip has been.

Year 1 is now complete with my 365th milestone!
Each blip a record,
Always
Random,

Ordinary or
Fun 

But whatever I've blipped, a reminder of that day
Lots of
Images that I'll always remember along with the
People I've met along the journey who
Pushed me forward with support and friendship.
It's been truly wonderful
Now to continue as I 
Grab year 2 with both hands! 

Well I can't quite believe I've taken a photo every day for a full year with no gaps or back blipping!  I've seriously loved everything about it and would like to thank you all for the stars, hearts and comments over the last 12 months - along with allowing me to glimpse into your own lives through your wonderful journals.

I went back to Blackburn today to capture some more of the street art I'd missed and to see what was happening at the Festival of Making.  The lady I bumped into last week spotted me and we had a lovely chat.  She was thrilled I'd come back at her suggestion.  Blip really does open you up to new experiences and everyone around you.

Quote for today (courtesy of the street art in my extra):
Be happy in this moment.  This moment is your life.
- Hayley Welsh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.