Winnersh Winner

Its an Annual tradition that I support my sisters town fete in Winnersh. 

Mr W was unable to attend this year due to a Squash tournament - of course - so I took Bella on my own. My sister was also unable to attend due to work so I just met my (step) mum, neice and nephew.

Bella was a dream. She just trotted around the busy fete right next to me, mostly off her lead. She had so many people come up to her for a chat and loved a play with the other puppies. 

I played the teddy tombolas and won these 2 for her!!! She carried the little one about in her mouth. It was hilarious. 

I went back to mums for a little while for a quiet catch up before heading back home again. I narrowly missed a nasty spin off where another car hit a notorious kerb on a corner and lost control of his car. I looked back on my dash cam and realised he passed me at speed on the motorway then went wide round another car on a sharp bend in the rain. He was asking for trouble really. Both occupants looked ok as I passed them and allowed other cars to stop and help.

Samuel Squidget is up tonight for a few days. Hoping he will make it before 10 o'clock!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.