Why is he .....

..... crying?
Maybe like me he would really like to get rid of this constant wet/ damp weather.
Good church service this am , birthday and opening of the " Garden Room" celebrations . This has been an on going project from St John's Church Selsdon ( Surrey UK) for the use of the local community . I'm sure this will be of help to lots of people , especially to the lonely and disabled .
I was hoping to give the outside of the hedge a " hair cut" but weather has again beaten me. It would be nice to have a stroll but it's so wet under foot which isn't good for me . Just hope the wind that's blowing will dry things up a bit.
Happy Sunday folks.

Appreciate ..... "A's" company this pm.

Happy Fathers Day to all the " dads " out there

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.