They won’t let you remember

If you’re lucky.

Took a trip with himself today to a new and different cinema than normal.

We stopped off there a couple of weeks ago for coffee and we were intrigued by their ‘iSense’ cinema and Luxe seating.

MIB International it was.

Pretty poor I felt.

Disjointed and predictable; by twenty minutes in I’d spotted red herring, figured out who the baddy was and wanted to leave. Sadly the seat was really comfy - my legs were up and my coffee was on a table between himself and I.

I was content to allow the predictability to waft over me and listen intently to the surround sound and enjoy the slight floor wobble when an explosion took place.

Himself loved it.

Me, I’m looking forward to Fast and Furious 302, the Dwayne Years.


Ps. We got glasses. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.